top of page
  • Writer's pictureselfaware

Welcome to my / Bienvenue sur mon blog

Updated: Apr 25, 2020

A few months ago, I decided to take 3 months off to travel to places known and unknown, to get out of my comfort zone, and to allow myself to just breathe... and to write about my adventures along the way. I made it to my first destination in the Caribbeans with two great friends who made the trip all the more adventurous. And so, I started writing, expressing my thoughts in the moment... The words somewhat naturally shaped themselves into poems that I am now sharing with you.


My poems are the reflection of my thoughts and opinions at a given time. Those opinions are arguable and subject to change over time as I continue to grow and learn.


I hope you’ll enjoy the journey...



Il y a quelques mois, j’ai décidé de prendre 3 mois de vacances pour voyager vers des lieux connus et inconnus, pour sortir de ma zone de confort et pour m’autoriser à juste respirer... et en profiter pour écrire sur mes aventures. Je suis parvenue à ma première destination dans les Caraïbes avec deux merveilleuses amies qui ont rendu le voyage d’autant plus aventureux. Et ainsi, j’ai commencé à écrire, exprimant mes pensées sur le moment... Les mots ont quelques peu naturellement formé des poèmes que je partage maintenant avec vous.


Mes poèmes sont le reflet de mes pensées et opinions à un moment donné. Celles-ci sont donc discutables et sujettes à changement à mesure que je continue de grandir et d’apprendre.


J’espère que vous apprécierez le voyage...



121 views

Recent Posts

See All

1 comentário


ellemra_k
24 de abr. de 2020

Dis-nous tout! On est en poste! Les popcorn sont prêts!!! 🍿🍿🍿

Curtir
bottom of page